Audio Device Selection

What are you missing in the Power-Grid Software?

Audio Device Selection

Postby SilverB1rd » 4. Feb 2016, 02:27

I'd like to see an option under settings where you can select which audio device is used to play sounds on the host computer. Currently is only uses the Default Sound Device.
SilverB1rd
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 4. Feb 2016, 02:23

Re: Audio Device Selection

Postby Addihash » 8. Feb 2016, 11:06

Good idea, we will keep it in mind for future releases!
Addihash
Administrator
 
Posts: 232
Joined: 2. Feb 2015, 14:35

Re: Audio Device Selection

Postby wozhdal » 8. Feb 2016, 11:23

yeah... when is the future release ? ;)
wozhdal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 31. Jan 2016, 02:14

Re: Audio Device Selection

Postby Addihash » 8. Feb 2016, 15:47

Unfortunately I can't say anything to that, but I can say that we have not forgotten about Power-Grid!
Addihash
Administrator
 
Posts: 232
Joined: 2. Feb 2015, 14:35


Return to Feature Request

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron